Header Ads


Breaking News
recent

Review

Home Ads


Unfortunately, an error occurred:
Welcome to SHEN TV. This channel brings you videos about about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too. We usually upload new videos every WEDNESDAY, SATURDAY and SUNDAY. I For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com.
131 234 91.3k
Skyrim Montage: Tips, Tricks and Glitches 24:09
Skyrim Montage: Tips, Tricks and Glitches
1/22/2018
Watch my first Eleder Scrolls V: Skyrim Montage featuring various tips, tricks and montage. Learn how to level up sneaking, frozen dragons and walk on water like Naruto.

Welcome to Shen TV and PLEASE SUBSCRIBE ^_^v

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
5 0 0
Welcome to Shen TV! 01:37
Welcome to Shen TV!
1/20/2018
Welcome to Shen TV and PLEASE SUBSCRIBE ^_^v

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.

This channel is created for the purpose of bringing you videos of various genres. Most of the time you will see livestream gameplays from my favorite games and that will form majority of the content in this channel.

Among the other contents that you will see are:

* BRAND IN FOCUS where we introduce various brands and companies to you.

* PEOPLE IN FOCUS where we introduce people to you.

* FOOD REVIEW AND ADVENTURE where you can join me in my various visits to restaurant and trying out various food crazes. You can invite me as well to your resto.

* LIFE OF MASTER POGI where you can watch and follow Mr. Satan of Dragonball Z in his various misadventures and travels.

* TRAVEL AND STAYCATION these videos contain all our review on hotels and travel destinations.

* EVERYTHING OTAKU AND GEEK, well as you know I am a cosplayer and love various geek staff so this is where you can watch them all.

* EVENT COVERAGE are coverage of various events where I had been invited. So if you have an event do invite us.

* TECH REVIEW PH is a play list dedicated to various technology and content of my blog http://phreview.tech.

* WAZZUP PILIPINAS contains videos of my radio commentator stint in the radio show as well as new videos created in partnership with the National Blog of the Philippines - http://wazzuppilipinas.com.
22 1 3
Master Pogi (Mr. Satan) visits Yokocho Japanese Food Court 07:31
Master Pogi (Mr. Satan) visits Yokocho Japanese Food Court
1/20/2018
Our dear friend Master Pogi aka Mr. Satan from Dragonball Z went to the famous Yokocho Japanese Food Court in Victory Food Market, Baclaran, Metro Manila.

Watch as Mr. Satan tastes and tries the different food in the area and listen what he has to say.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
33 1 7
One Night Ultimate Werewolf Sample Game Philippines 41:05
One Night Ultimate Werewolf Sample Game Philippines
1/19/2018
How do you play One Night Ultimate Werewolf? Watch as our group tries to play this very addicting and friend breaking game which can make you stay for hours with your friends. Listen carefully to our instructor, Mr. Abensong Cheng and learn how to play Ultimate Werewolf.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
11 0 0
How to Play One Night Ultimate Werewolf 32:32
How to Play One Night Ultimate Werewolf
1/19/2018
How do you play One Night Ultimate Werewolf? Watch as our group tries to play this very addicting and friend breaking game which can make you stay for hours with your friends. Listen carefully to our instructor, Mr. Abensong Cheng and learn how to play Ultimate Werewolf.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
12 1 0
New YouTube Update is a disrespect to creators - SHEN TV 05:31
New YouTube Update is a disrespect to creators - SHEN TV
1/17/2018
How would you react to the latest YouTube update that channels with less than 1,000 subscribers and less than 4,000 view hours in the last 12 months will be demonetized by February 20?

Making a video is difficult specially for us who have a full time job. I create videos to support products, food and hotels and not just for pure fun and entertainment or a bunch of non-sense trending vids.

How do you measure the quality of video? Is it the number of subscribers and view hours? YouTube is becoming a more elite channel and the earnings are being trimmed down. Watch my video for my full reaction.

Don't forget to subscribe to help me overcome this hurdle.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
43 3 3
Rules of Survival Noob Gaming 39:55
Rules of Survival Noob Gaming
1/19/2018
Watch my first ever try of Rules of Survival on Android. This is really not the game I usually play but I did play it anyway. Please leave some tips for me on this video.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
8 0 0
ESO PH - Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Live 02:16:01
ESO PH - Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Live
1/15/2018
This is one of my longest livestream of my ESO - Elder Scrolls Online gameplay via PS4. I also encountered one player from the Europe server and really happy to have a chat with him. I am hoping to meet other players from the Philippines.

Welcome to SHEN TV. This channel brings you videos about about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too. We usually upload new videos every WEDNESDAY, SATURDAY and SUNDAY. I

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood.
37 1 0
Rules of Survival! Live Gameplay 45:14
Rules of Survival! Live Gameplay
1/16/2018
Rules of Survival! Live Gameplay. Apologies if I am still a noob here. This is my secret nd game trial for this game and I manage to achieve something. Hahahha.

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood
17 1 0
ESO PH - Elder Scrolls Online ESO Morrowind Live 27:27
ESO PH - Elder Scrolls Online ESO Morrowind Live
1/8/2018
Watch as I continue to explore the world of ESO - Elder Scrolls Online. This is my encounter with another branch of the assassins in the Elder Scrolls world - the Morag-Tong.

Welcome to SHEN TV. This channel brings you videos about about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too. We usually upload new videos every WEDNESDAY, SATURDAY and SUNDAY. I

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com.

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood
21 0 0
ESO PH - Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Starting Out as a Noob 34:03
ESO PH - Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind Starting Out as a Noob
1/7/2018
I decided to buy Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind and then begin playing it. Well, honestly it was a gift from my friend Geo and for the first time I could say I will be playing an online game on a console.

Here are the initial mission and character creation. More videos soon.

This channel is all about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shentvofficial
● Shen on Twitch - https://twitch.tv/shenbrood
24 1 0
Monster Hunter World Gameplay Preview 47:44
Monster Hunter World Gameplay Preview
12/23/2017
In this video, I tried the free beta version of Monster Hunter World. Seems like this game is worth buying and I will be playing it soon with my kids. What do you think of the game?

This channel is all about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shenbroodofficial
7 0 0
Skyrim: Dawnguard 02:35:39
Skyrim: Dawnguard
12/17/2017
This channel is all about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too.
For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com
24 0 0
Skyrim: How to Increase Your Sneaking to 100 34:50
Skyrim: How to Increase Your Sneaking to 100
12/16/2017
Watch this video and learn how to increase your sneaking to 100 and reach level 17 in an instant. Pardon the blood and gore in this video.

if you have other tips and tricks just comment it below. Don't forget to like, share and SUBSCRIBE.

This channel is all about fun, games, food and tech review, people and brands and more. Subscribe and be featured too.

For collaborations, send me an e-mail at shenbrood16 @ gmail .com

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shenbroodofficial
19 0 0
Skyrim The Beginning and how not to be stupid (with discussion on Kathryn Bernardo and Xander Ford) 24:08
Skyrim The Beginning and how not to be stupid (with discussion on Kathryn Bernardo and Xander Ford)
12/16/2017
This is the first time I will play Skyrim on PS4. Watch my unorthodox gameplay (with discussion on Kathryn Bernardo doll issue at 17"48). I was Level 49 in Skyrim for the PS4. MY favorite one was Conjure Dremora Lord. Hehehehe. What about you?

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shenbroodofficial
14 0 0
Dragon Age Inquisition Gameplay Episode 2: Drunk Edition 44:32
Dragon Age Inquisition Gameplay Episode 2: Drunk Edition
12/14/2017
So after creating my character and drinking with my friends I decided to play Dragon Age Insuisition once again. Watch how I totally get out of my mind while playing. I am excited to see other players as well.

Do follow me on PSN shenbrood.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shenbroodofficial
13 0 0
Michael Learns to Rock Manila 2017 04:01
Michael Learns to Rock Manila 2017
12/13/2017
We were able to watch Michael Learns to Rock Manila 2017 live at the Kia Theatre and that is thanks to Novotel Manila Araneta Center. MLTR never miss a spot and they were always as good as what they are before. This video is taken personally for media coverage.

Share your comments if you also love MLTR.

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shenbroodofficial
3 0 0
Ultimate Spicy Noodle Challenge Part 2 05:43
Ultimate Spicy Noodle Challenge Part 2
12/13/2017
After having tried Samyang x2, Samyang Cheese and Samyang Black, we now go for the ultimate - SAMYANG NUCLEAR NOODLE x4. This is the spiciest among them all. Can we do it?

We invited our fellow blogges/vloggers Eleazar of Gameseer PH and Ranne of Ranneveryday. Thanks to Lie for the being our videographer. Please follow him on Twitter https://twitter.com/MauvishCrimson.

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE.

=====
● Shen on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shenbrood
● Shen on IG - https://instagram.com/shenbrood
● Shen on Facebook - https://facebook.com/shenbroodofficial
31 1 0
1...456 
Powered by Blogger.